Yes. You have three options: you can allow the system to automatically send the job to the nearest driver;
you can select a specific driver;
or you can put the job on 'hold' to allocate at a later time.
- The selection will automatically be set to Auto Dispatch. If you wish to change this, unclick the tickbox.
- Choose a driver from the list to send the job specifically to them.
- If you choose 'hold', then the job will appear here, for you to allocate later.